DEVELOPING TOMORROW'S PHILANTHROPISTS TODAY

Participating Schools and Programs - 2017-2018

Click HERE for a map of all of our programs. COMING SOON

School

HS/
MS
State Private/
Public

Grades

Yrs in Pgm

Lead Teacher

Email Address

Aiken New Tech HS OH Public 12 3 Stephanie Weaver sweaver@cycyouth.org
Aiken PLC HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Lindsey Bryan
Bethany Cole
bryanli@cpsboe.k12.oh.us; colebet@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
All Saints MS OH Private 8 2 Angela Guye aguye@allsaints.cc
Anderson HS OH Public 9-12 7 Jennifer Cook jennifercook@foresthills.edu
Badin HS OH Private 9-12 7 Meg Halverson mhalverson@badinhs.org
Beechwood HS KY Public 11 - 12 NEW Carol Beirne carol.beirne@beechwood.kyschools.us
Bishop Brossart HS KY Private 12 10 Suzette Glaab sglaab@bishopbrossart.org
Bishop Chatard HS IN Private 12 2 Sr. Kathleen Yeadon kyeadon@bishopchatard.org
Butler Tech School of the Arts HS OH Public 12 / 11 2 Katie Powers powersk@butlertech.org
Catholic Central HS OH Public 10-11 5 Marcia Roth mroth@ccirish.org
Children's Home HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 April Carter
Caitlin Clark
acarter@thechildrenshomecinti.org ; cclark@thechildrenshomecinti.org
Cincinnati Country Day HS OH Private 12 6 Deb Floyd floydd@countryday.net
Clark Montessori HS OH Public 11 2 Craig Rush rushcra@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Clermont Northestern HS OH Public 9-12 2 Rhonda Campbell campbell_r@cneschools.org
Clinton Massie HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Ashley Seewer ashseewer@clinton-massie.k12.oh.us
Colerain HS OH Public 11 5 Kerri Martini kmartini@nwlsd.org
Conner High School HS KY Public 9-12 2 Nathan Parr nathan.parr@boone.kyschools.us
Conner Middle School MS KY Public 7 / 6-8 2 Julia Hansel julia.hansel@boone.kyschools.us
Covington Catholic HS KY Private 9-12 7 Rich Andolina randolina@covcath.org
Covington Latin HS KY Private 10-11 7 Stephanie Tewes tewess@covingtonlatin.org
Dater PLC HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 Rachel Roman romarac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Dayton HS KY Public 12 2 Sherri Chan sherri.chan@dayton.kyschools.us
DePaul Cristo Rey HS OH Private 12 5 Jullia Sandmann julia.sandmann@dpcr.net
East Clinton HS OH Public 10-12 5 Casey Curtis casey.curtis@eastclinton.org
Elder HS OH Private 9 3 Tom Nugent
Jen Graham
nugentta@elderhs.net;
grahamjl@elderhs.net
Gamble Montessori HS OH Public 11 3 Josh Vogt
Jen Monceaux
vogtjos@cps-k12.org
monceaj@cps-k12.org
GIVE HS OH N/A 10-12 2 Mary Beth Miller dmiller217@cinci.rr.com
Good Shepherd Montessori MS OH Private 7-8 NEW Elizabeth Jobe ejobe@gscmontessori.org
Guardian Angels MS OH Private 8 2 Donna Sarky dsarky@gaschool.org
Highlands HS KY Public 10-12 5 Elise Carter elise.carter@fortthomas.kyschools.us
Holmes HS KY Public 9-12 5 Ashley McClure ashley.mcclure@covington.kyschools.us
Holy Cross / NKCCA HS KY Private 9-12 5 Gay Trame gayle.trame@hchscov.com
Immaculate Heart of Mary MS OH Private 7 - 8 NEW Tina Ramundo ramundo.t@ihomschool.org
Indian Hill HS HS OH Public 11 - 12 6 Wendy Silvius silviusw@indianhillschools.org
Indian Hill MS MS OH Public 7-8 2 Kim Given kim.given@indianhillschools.org
John Paul II MS OH Private 7-8 2 Kelly Langenbrunner klangenbrunner@jpiics.org
Kettering Alter HS OH Private 12 2 Justin Yankech justin.yankech@alterhs.org
Kings HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 Tracy Goldie tgoldie@kingslocal.net
Lakota East HS OH Public 9 NEW Mindy Robertson mindy.robertson@lakotaonline.com
La Salle HS OH Private 12 7 Chris Winiarski
Aaron Hampel
Abby Schneider
cwiniarski@lasallehs.net; ahampel@lasallehs.net; aschneider@lasallehs.net
Lebanon HS OH Public 11-12 3 Libby Turpin turpin.libby@lebanonschools.org
Little Miami HS HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Jessica Nethers jnethers@littlmiamaschools.com
Lockland HS OH Public 12 3 Kathleen Kraus kathleen.krause@locklandschools.org
Loveland HS OH Public 10 + 12 6 Beth Wexler wexlerbe@lovelandschools.org
Madeira HS HS OH Public 9-12 3 Leigh Michelsen lmichelsen@madeiracityschools.org
Madeira MS MS OH Public 8 6 Jim Herteinstein jhertenstein@madeiracityschools.org
McAuley HS OH Private 9-12 6 Brigitte Foley foleyb@live.mcauleyhs.net
McNicholas HS OH Private 11 - 12 6 David Sandmann dsandmann@mcnhs.org
Middletown HS OH Public 9-12 3 Cora Thompson clthompson@middletowncityschools.com
Milford Junior High MS OH Public 7 - 8 NEW Alison Kaufman alison@magnifiedgiving.org
MND Billiart HS OH Private 10 5 Benn VanOudenallen bvanoudenallen@mndhs.org
MND YPC HS OH Private 9-12 13 Todd Forman tforman@mndhs.org
Moeller HS OH Private 11 5 David Campbell dcampbell@moeller.org
New Bremen HS OH Public 9-12 5 Shelly This shelley.this@newbremenschools.org
North Lawrence Career Ctr HS IN Public   NEW Dana Haddan haddand@nlcs.k12.in.us
Notre Dame Academy HS KY Private 9-12 10 Bridget Price priceb@ndapandas.org
Norwood Avenues for Success HS OH Public 7-12 NEW Theresa Lingardo lingardo.t@norwoodschools.org
Oyler PLC HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Kayla Brunswick brunskw@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Perry HS OH Public 12 6 Mark Soeder soederm@perry-lake.org
Reading HS OH Public 10-12 5 Brian Page bpage@readingschools.org
Riverview East HS OH Public 9-12 2 Penny Harris harripe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Roger Bacon HS OH Private 9-12 9 Christine Ochs-Naderer cochsnaderer@rogerbacon.org
SCPA HS OH Public 9-10 9 Wendy Braun braunwe@cps-k12.org
Seton HS OH Private 11 or 9-12 10 Al Kovacic kovacica@setoncincinnati.org
Seven Hills HS OH Private 9 3 Vicki Hasuberger vicky.hausberger@7hills.org
Shroder HS OH Public 10-12 8 Glenda Nix nixglen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Shroder PLC HS OH Public 9-12 2 Glenda Nix nixglen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Springer MS OH Private 4-8 4 Shelly Weisbacher sweisbacher@springer-ld.org
St. Columban MS OH Private 8         NEW Elizabeth Richardson erichardson@saintcolumbanschool.org
St. Henry HS KY Private 9-12 10 Sharon Meyerrose smeyerrose@shdhs.org
St. Peter in Chains MS OH Private 7-8 NEW Katie Gibboney gibboneyk@stpeterinchains.org
St. Xavier HS OH Private 11 9 Jeffrey Stern jstern@stxavier.org
St. Vincent Ferrer MS OH Private 8 NEW Beth Weir weir_b@svf-school.org
Summit Country Day HS HS OH Private 12 6 Ashley Volpenhein
Stephanie Duggan
volpenhein_a@summitcds.org; duggan_s@summitcds.org
Summit Country Day MS MS OH Private 5 - 8 NEW Laura Dennemann dennemann_l@summitcds.org
Taft Information Tech HS OH Public 8 - 12 4 Rhonda Summerlin summerr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Taylor HS OH Public 9-12 2 Rachel Thorman rthorman@trlsd.org
The Underground HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Mike Volette mike@theug.com
Turpin HS OH Public 9-12 7 Ashley Minnick ashleyminnick@foresthills.edu
Villa Madonna HS KY Private 11 3 Eileen O'Connell eoconnell@villamadonna.net
Walnut Hills HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Samantha Stevenson stephes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Western Hills HS OH Public 7-12 2 Angela Campbell-Harris ach@gradcincinnati.org
Wickliffe HS OH Public 12 2 Melissa Schultz melissa.schultz@wickliffeschools.org
Withrow PLC HS OH Public 11 - 12 1 Kim Kilby kilbiki@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
Woodward PLC HS OH Public 11-12 NEW David Haluga halugad@cps-k12.org