DEVELOPING TOMORROW'S PHILANTHROPISTS TODAY

Participating Schools and Programs - 2017-2018

# School/Program HS / MS Loc Type Grades Yr Main Teacher(s) Teacher Email(s)
1 Aiken New Tech HS OH Public 12 3 Stephanie Weaver sweaver@cycyouth.org
2 Aiken PLC HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Lindsey Bryan & Bethany Cole bryanli@cpsboe.k12.oh.us; colebet@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
3 All Saints MS OH Private 8 2 Angela Guye aguye@allsaints.cc
4 Alter HS OH Private 12 2 Justin Yankech justin.yankech@alterhs.org
5 Anderson HS OH Public 9-12 7 Jennifer Cook jennifercook@foresthills.edu
6 Badin HS OH Private 9-12 7 Meg Halverson mhalverson@badinhs.org
7 Beechwood HS KY Public 11 - 12 NEW Carol Beirne carol.beirne@beechwood.kyschools.us
8 Bishop Brossart HS KY Private 12 10 Suzette Glaab sglaab@bishopbrossart.org
9 Bishop Chatard HS IN Private 12 + others 2 Sr. Kathleen Yeadon kyeadon@bishopchatard.org
10 Butler Tech School of the Arts HS OH Public 12 + some 11 2 Katie Powers powersk@butlertech.org
11 Catholic Central HS OH Public 10-11 5 Marcia Roth mroth@ccirish.org
12 Children's Home HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 Caitlyn Clark cclark@thechildrenshomecinti.org; acarter@thechildrenshomecinti.org
13 Cincinnati Country Day HS OH Private 12 6 Deb Floyd floydd@countryday.net
14 Clark Montessori HS OH Public 11 2 Craig Rush rushcra@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
15 Clermont Northestern HS OH Public 9-12 2 Rhonda Campbell campbell_r@cneschools.org
16 Clinton Massie HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Ashley Seewer ashseewer@clinton-massie.k12.oh.us
17 Colerain HS OH Public 11 5 Kerri Martini kmartini@nwlsd.org
18 Conner High School HS KY Public 9-12 2 Nathan Parr nathan.parr@boone.kyschools.us
19 Conner Middle School MS KY Public 7 some 6-8 2 Julia Hansel julia.hansel@boone.kyschools.us
20 Covington Catholic HS KY Private 9-12 7 Rich Andolina randolina@covcath.org
21 Covington Latin
(website)
HS KY Private 10-11 7 Stephanie Tewes tewess@covingtonlatin.org
22 Dater PLC HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 Rachel Roman romarac@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
23 Dayton HS KY Public 12 2 Sherri Chan sherri.chan@dayton.kyschools.us
24 DePaul Cristo Rey HS OH Private 12 5 Jullia Sandmann julia.sandmann@dpcr.net
25 East Clinton
(facebook)
HS OH Public 10-12 5 Casey Curtis casey.curtis@eastclinton.org
26 Elder HS OH Private 9 3 Tom Nugent nugentta@elderhs.net; grahamjl@elderhs.net
27 Gamble Montessori HS OH Public 11 3 Josh Vogt Jen Monceaux vogtjos@cps-k12.org; monceaj@cps-k12.org
28 GIVE HS OH Other 10-12 2 Mary Beth Miller dmiller217@cinci.rr.com
29 Good Shepherd Montessori MS OH Private 7-8 NEW Elizabeth Jobe ejobe@gscmontessori.org
30 Guardian Angels MS OH Private 8 2 Donna Sarky dsarky@gaschool.org
31 Highlands HS KY Public 10-12 5 Elise Carter elise.carter@fortthomas.kyschools.us
32 Holmes HS KY Public 9-12 5 Ashley McClure ashley.mcclure@covington.kyschools.us
33 Holy Cross / NKCCA HS KY Private 9-12 5 Gay Trame gayle.trame@hchscov.com
34 Immaculate Heart
of Mary
MS OH Private 7 - 8 NEW Tina Ramundo ramundo.t@ihomschool.org
35 Indian Hill HS HS OH Public 11 - 12 6 Wendy Silvius silviusw@indianhillschools.org
36 Indian Hill MS MS OH Public 7-8 2 Kim Given kim.given@indianhillschools.org
37 John Paul II MS OH Private 7-8 2 Kelly Langenbrunner klangenbrunner@jpiics.org
38 Kings HS OH Public 9 - 12 2 Tracy Goldie tgoldie@kingslocal.net
39 La Salle HS OH Private 12 7 Chris Winiarski Aaron Hampel Abby Schneider cwiniarski@lasallehs.net; ahampel@lasallehs.net; aschneider@lasallehs.net
40 Lakota East HS OH Public 9 NEW Mindy Robertson mindy.robertson@lakotaonline.com
41 Lebanon HS OH Public 11-12 3 Libby Turpin turpin.libby@lebanonschools.org
42 Little Miami HS HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Jessica Nethers jnethers@littlemiamischools.com
43 Lockland HS OH Public 12 3 Kathleen Kraus kathleen.krause@locklandschools.org
44 Loveland HS OH Public 10 + 12 6 Beth Wexler wexlerbe@lovelandschools.org
45 Madeira HS HS OH Public 9-12 3 Leigh Michelsen lmichelsen@madeiracityschools.org
46 Madeira MS MS OH Public 8 6 Jim Herteinstein jhertenstein@madeiracityschools.org
47 Mariemont HS OH Public 9-12 3 Erik Vanags evanags@mariemontschools.org; barnes.jack@mariemontschools.org
48 McAuley HS OH Private 9-12 6 Brigitte Foley foleyb@live.mcauleyhs.net
49 McNicholas HS OH Private 11 - 12 6 David Sandmann dsandmann@mcnhs.org
50 Middletown HS OH Public 9-12 3 Cora Thompson clthompson@middletowncityschools.com
51 Milford Junior High MS OH Public 7 - 8 NEW Alison Kaufman alison@magnifiedgiving.org
52 MND Billiart HS OH Private 10 5 Benn VanOudenallen bvanoudenallen@mndhs.org
53 MND YPC HS OH Private 9-12 13 Todd Forman tforman@mndhs.org
54 Moeller HS OH Private 11 5 David Campbell dcampbell@moeller.org
55 New Bremen HS OH Public 9-12 5 Shelly This shelley.this@newbremenschools.org
56 North Lawrence Career Ctr HS IN Public 9-12 NEW Dana Haddan haddand@nlcs.k12.in.us
57 Notre Dame Academy HS KY Private 9-12 10 Bridget Price priceb@ndapandas.org
58 Norwood Avenues
for Success
HS OH Public 7-12 NEW Theresa Lingardo lingardo.t@norwoodschools.org
59 Oyler PLC HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Kayla Brunswick brunswk@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
60 Perry (website) HS OH Public 12 6 Mark Soeder soederm@perry-lake.org
61 Reading HS OH Public 10-12 6 Brian Page bpage@readingschools.org
62 Riverview East HS OH Public 9-12 2 Penny Harris harripe@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
63 Roger Bacon HS OH Private 9-12 9 Christine Ochs-Naderer cochsnaderer@rogerbacon.org
64 SCPA HS OH Public 9-10 9 Wendy Braun braunwe@cps-k12.org
65 Seton HS OH Private 11 or 9-12 10 Al Kovacic kovacica@setoncincinnati.org
66 Seven Hills HS OH Private 9 3 Vicki Hasuberger vicky.hausberger@7hills.org
67 Shroder HS OH Public 10-12 8 Glenda Nix nixglen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
68 Shroder PLC HS OH Public 9-12 2 Glenda Nix nixglen@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
69 Springer MS OH Private 4-8 4 Erin Fiorito efiorito@springer-ld.org
70 St. Columban MS OH Private 8 NEW Elizabeth Richardson erichardson@saintcolumbanschool.org
71 St. Henry HS KY Private 9-12 10 Sharon Meyerrose smeyerrose@shdhs.org
72 St. Peter in Chains MS OH Private 7-8 NEW Katie Gibboney gibboneyk@stpeterinchains.org
73 St. Xavier HS OH Private 11 9 Jeffrey Stern jstern@stxavier.org
74 St. Vincent Ferrer MS OH Private 8 NEW Beth Weir weir_b@svf-school.org
75 Summit Country Day HS HS OH Private 12 6 Ashley Volpenhein / Stephanie Duggan volpenhein_a@summitcds.org; duggan_s@summitcds.org
76 Summit Country Day MS MS OH Private 5 - 8 NEW Laura Dennemann dennemann_l@summitcds.org
77 Taft Information Tech HS OH Public 8 - 12 4 Rhonda Summerlin summerr@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
78 Taylor HS OH Public 9-12 2 Rachel Thorman rthorman@trlsd.org
79 The Underground HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Mike Volette mike@theug.com
80 Turpin HS OH Public 11 7 Ashley Minnick ashleyminnick@foresthills.edu
81 Villa Madonna HS KY Private 11 3 Eileen O'Connell eoconnell@villamadonna.net
82 Walnut Hills HS OH Public 9-12 NEW Samantha Stevenson stephes@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
83 Western Hills HS OH Public 7-12 2 Angela Campbell-Harris ach@gradcincinnati.org
84 Wickliffe HS OH Public 12 2 Melissa Schultz mschultz@wickliffeschools.com
85 Withrow PLC HS OH Public 11-12 1 Kim Kilby kilbyki@cpsboe.k12.oh.us
86 Woodward PLC HS OH Public 11-12 NEW David Haluga halugad@cps-k12.org